arkas arkas arkas arkas Arkas Kariyer arkas arkas
MOROCCO




Arkas began operations in Morocco in 2008 with Global Container Agency and it established Arkas Maroc S.A. in 2010. Morocco is the only country in Africa which has a coast on both the Atlantic Ocean and the Mediterranean. Because it is the closest point to Europe, this is where ships from North and South America enter the Mediterranean. The influence of Spain and France has made it one of the region’s most developed countries with considerable potential, so Arkas has opened an office in Casablanca and a subagency in Tangiers. Arkas Maroc handles agency services for Arkas Line and OOCL while Global Container Agency serves Hambug Süd.


Represented lines:
         

OFFICE
 

ARKAS MAROC S.A.
CASABLANCA (HEAD OFFICE) 23 Boulevard Rachidi, Immeuble Castel 1ere étage, Casablanca
Tel: +212 5 22 41 82 82 Fax: +212 0 5 22 40 52 74

casablanca@arkas-maroc.com
 
TANGIER 23, Rue Carnot Immeuble Atento, 4th floor, Tangier
Tel: +212 5 39 34 26 61 Fax: +212 5 39 34 26 66
tangier@arkas-maroc.com
 
AGADIR Immeuble Oumlil 1er Etage bureau N° 3 Avenue Hassan II, Agadir
Tel: +212 5 28 848 770 Fax: +212 0 5 22 40 52 74
casablanca@arkas-maroc.com
 


 

AFRICONTAINER MAROC
CASABLANCA (HEAD OFFICE) 23 Boulevard Rachidi, Immeuble Castel 3ere étage, Casablanca 
Tel: +212 5 22 41 82 82 Fax: +212 5 39 34 26 66

TANGIER 23, Rue Carnot (Imm. Atento), 4th floor, Tangier
Tel: +212 5 39 34 26 61 Fax: +212 5 39 32 38 76
tangier@arkas-maroc.com 

Represented lines:

 


Represented line:


OFFICE


TANGIER 23, Rue Carnot (Imm. Atento), 3° étage. Tangier, Morocco
Tel: (00 212) 5 39 32 39 58 Fax: (00 212) 5 39 32 38 76
tangier@arkas-maroc.com
 




Represented line:
    

OVERSEAS TRANSPORT MAROC SARL 
CASABLANCA 22, Rue de Park, Casablanca
Tel: +212 522 22 66 67  Fax: +212 522 22 59 60 

TANGIER 23, Rue Carnot (Imm. Atento), 4th floor, Tangier
Tel: +212 0 5 39 34 26 66
tangier@arkas-maroc.com
 
OVERSEAS MAROC
NAME TITLE E-MAIL ADDRESS PHONE NUMBER
Kamal Lahlou Regional Sales&Marketing Manager kamal.lahlou@overseas-maroc.com + 212522418282
Dina Ben Amar Bakkioui Business Development Specialist dina.benamarbakkioui@arkas-maroc.com -
Ibtissam Elonk Sales&Marketing Supervisor  ibtissam.elonk@overseas-maroc.com -
Ifessy Ferdaous Sales&Marketing Representative  ferdaous.ifessy@overseas-maroc.com + 212522418282
Zakaria El Idrissi Sales&Marketing Representative  zakaria.elidrissi@overseas-maroc.com + 212522418282
Temsamani Khallouki Hala Customer Service Supervisor  hala.temsamani@overseas-maroc.com -
Aliane Mehdi Customer Service Representative mehdi.aliane@overseas-maroc.com -
Sahimi Mohamed Customer Service Representative mohamed.sahimi@overseas-maroc.com -
Mouchtahi Bouchaib Customer Service Representative bouchaib.mouchtahi@overseas-maroc.com -
Imane Fellah Operations Clerk imane.fellah@overseas-maroc.com -
Arhbal Anass Operations Clerk anass.arhbal@overseas-maroc.com + 212522226667
Soumaya Islah Accounting and Finance Clerk soumaya.islah@arkas-maroc.com + 212522418282